Masirah Island

Masirah Island
Visit the largest Island in Oman and enjoy cool breezes and the beauty of the surrounding nature.

To Book Call Oman Air Holidays - +968 24531000

holidays@omanair.com or contact your local Oman Air Sales office.
Flying from Valid from 1 Oct to 30 Apr 2017 Local Contact Details
Abu Dhabi (AED) 3945 Res.auh@omanair.com or call +97126118744
Dubai (AED) 3659 Uae.holidays@omanair.com or call +97143521777
Bahrain (BHD) 425 Resbah@omanair.com or call +97317204000
Doha (QAR) 4405 Holidaydoh@omanair.com or call 0097444440456/44320509
Kuwait (KWD) 363 Kwi.wyh@omanair.com or call +96522970280/82
Riyadh (SAR) 5785 ruhsup@omanair.com or call +966114733133
Jeddah (SAR) 5769 Jed@omanair.com or call +966126577979
Dammam (SAR) 5109 Dmm.sales@omanair.com or call +966138494200
Madinah (SAR) 5972 med.ctostaff@omanaiar.com or call 00966148673555
More offers

More offers

Know More