Masirah Island

Masirah Island
Visit the largest Island in Oman and enjoy cool breezes and the beauty of the surrounding nature.

To Book Call Oman Air Holidays - +968 24531000

holidays@omanair.com or contact your local Oman Air Sales office.
Flying from Valid from 1 May to 30 September 2017 Local Contact Details
Abu Dhabi (AED) 3,421 Res.auh@omanair.com or call +97126118744
Dubai (AED) 3,294 Uae.holidays@omanair.com or call +97143521777
Bahrain (BHD) 319 Resbah@omanair.com or call +97317204000
Doha (QAR) 3,359 Holidaydoh@omanair.com or call 0097444440456/44320509
Kuwait (KWD) 293 Kwi.wyh@omanair.com or call +96522970280/82
Riyadh (SAR) 3,995 ruhsup@omanair.com or call +966114733133
Jeddah (SAR) 4,133 Jed@omanair.com or call +966126577979
Dammam (SAR) 3,486 Dmm.sales@omanair.com or call +966138494200
Madinah (SAR) 3,492 med.ctostaff@omanaiar.com or call 00966148673555
More offers

More offers

Know More